ARBV welcomes new board members

Monday, 2 August 2021 at 4:28 am

Minister for Planning Richard Wynne has confirmed five new appointments to the ARBV Board. The newly appointed members are Sophie Cleland, Mark Curry, Richard Drew, Stefan Preuss and Danielle Roche.

The new members bring a wide range of experience to the Board with extensive regulatory and industry knowledge.

We also welcome back Bruce Allen and Dr Giorgio Marfella, who were re-appointed. Continuing with their Board appointments are Richard Salter and Jenny Gretgrix.

Dr Giorgio Marfella is continuing as the Chairperson.

For more information, read about the ARBV Board.